Connect with us


Election 2023: Who would win the Nigeria Presidential election 2023?



Election 2023: Who would win the Nigeria President election 2023?

The Nigerian presidential election is today, February 25th who would you want to vote for??

Check out the lists of candidates running for Presidential seat 2023….

1. Obi Peter Gregory – Labour Party (LP)   

2. Al-Mustapha Hamza – Action Alliance (AA)   

3. Tinubu Bola Ahmed – All Progressives Congress (APC)   

4. Kachikwu Dumebi – African Democratic Congress (ADC)   

5. Sani Yabagi Yusuf – Action Democratic Party (ADP) 

6. Sowore Omoyele – African Action Congress (AAC)   

7. Umeadi Peter Nnanna – All Progressives Grand Alliance (APGA)   

8. Imumolen Christopher – Accord Party (AP) 

9. Nnamdi Charles Osita – Action Peoples Party (APP)   

10. Adenuga Sunday Oluwafemi – Boot Party (BP) 

11. Ojei Princess Chichi – Allied People’s Movement (APM) 

12. Musa Rabiu Kwankwaso – New Nigeria Peoples Party (NNPP) 

13. Osakwe Felix Johnson – National Rescue Movement (NRM) 

14. Abubakar Atiku – Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) 

15. Abiola Latifu Kolawole – Peoples Redemption Party (PRP) 

16. Adebayo Adewole Ebenezer – Social Democratic Party (SDP)

Kindly Share this Story
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Copyright 2016-2024 Elizabethblog